• Contact Us
  • Locations
  • Log In

Home Loans & Personal Loans

Solutions for every stage of life

  Find a nearby location


Go
 
  • SHARE

Mortgage Loan Representatives


Let one of our friendly Mortgage loan representatives guide you through the buying or refinancing process. Call or visit us today.

 

 

Northern California

Oroville, Paradise, Marysville, Yuba & Colusa Counties

Kathy Holland
NMLS#742377
Office: 530-532-0800 x3201
2227 Myers Street
Oroville, CA 95966
Kathy.Holland@rabobank.com
Chico, Paradise, Orland, Corning, Red Bluff & Redding Erika Bender
NMLS#1152051
Office: 530-891-9000 x3607
2041 Forest Ave.
Chico, CA 95928
Erika.Bender@rabobank.com
Napa, Sonoma, Solano & Mendocino Counties Patrick McArdle
NMLS#742368
Office: 707-603-2622
700 Trancas Street
Napa, CA 94558
Patrick.McArdle@rabobank.com
Sacramento, Placer & El Dorado Counties Mark Ray
NMLS#259741
Office: 916-872-2007
3992 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 110
Roseville, CA 95661
Mark.Ray@rabobank.com
Santa Rosa, Sonoma, Lake & Mendocino Counties

Art Geier
NMLS#286073
Office: 707-591-8008
Cell: 707-484-1450
FAX: 530-899-4431
201 3rd St
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Arthur.Geier@rabobank.com

Central Valley

Stockton & San Joaquin Valley Mike Holl
NMLS#812124
Office: 209-870-3211
Cell: 209-331-3326
FAX: 209-870-3255
1889 W. March Lane, Suite A & B
Stockton, CA 95207
Mike.Holl@rabobank.com
Modesto & North Central Valley Beverly Martin
NMLS#742369
Office: 209-557-8860
Cell: 209-814-0860
1407 I Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Beverly.Martin@rabobank.com
Los Banos / Newman & North Central Valley Robert Dorn
NMLS#955375
Office: 559-447-7916
Cell: 559-417-2296
45 River Park Place West, Ste 108
Fresno, CA 93720
Robert.Dorn@rabobank.com
Beverly Martin
NMLS#742369
Office: 209-557-8860
Cell: 209-814-0860
1407 I Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Beverly.Martin@rabobank.com
Fresno & Mid-Central Valley Robert Dorn
NMLS#955375
Office: 559-447-7916
Cell: 559-417-2296
45 River Park Place West, Ste 108
Fresno, CA 93720
Robert.Dorn@rabobank.com
Visalia & Mid Central Valley Robert Dorn
NMLS#955375
Office: 559-447-7916
Cell: 559-417-2296
45 River Park Place West, Ste 108
Fresno, CA 93720
Robert.Dorn@rabobank.com
Bakersfield & South Central Valley Lori Sanders-Crabb
NMLS# 668866
Office: 661-334-6917
Cell: 661-706-1999
3800 Riverlakes Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Lori.Sanders-Crabb@rabobank.com

Central Coast

Santa Cruz, Monterey Peninsula & Salinas Valley Lisa Ostarello
NMLS#742372
Office: 831-737-1261
Cell: 831-901-5895
301 Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Lisa.Ostarello@rabobank.com
Cambria, Cayucos, Los Osos, & Morro Bay Wendy Tucker
NMLS#742359
Office: 805-927-5684
Cell: 805-909-0306
1070 Main Street
Cambria, CA 93428
Wendy.Tucker@rabobank.com
Paso Robles, Templeton & North San Luis Obispo County Karen Sepulveda
NMLS#742374
Office: 805-434-2026
Cell: 805-423-1269
1025 Las Tablas Road
Templeton, CA 93465
Karen.Sepulveda@rabobank.com
Paso Robles, Atascadero & North San Luis Obispo County Karyn Sturtevant
NMLS#742361
Office: 805-466-9930
Cell: 805-550-0921
6950 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
Karyn.Sturtevant@rabobank.com
Morgan Hill, Gilroy, Hollister, Castroville, King City, Salinas (west ridge), Soledad and Gonzalez Curtis Mead
NMLS#614325
Office: 831-737-1480
491 Tres Pinos Road
Hollister, CA 95023
Curtis.Mead@rabobank.com
San Luis Obispo Kevin Kephart
NMLS#742364
Office: 805-269-5511
Cell: 805-801-5696
2276 Broad Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Kevin.Kephart@rabobank.com
San Luis Obispo Scott Elmerick
NMLS#742366
Office: 805-269-7088
Cell: 805-550-1339
75 Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Scott.Elmerick@rabobank.com
Santa Maria, Lompoc, Guadalupe, North Santa Barbara County and
South San Luis Obispo County
Didi Reynoso
NMLS#633237
Office: 805-614-5307
Cell: 805-863-3510
1554 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Diane.Reynoso@rabobank.com
Santa Maria & North Santa Barbara County Marcy Friedlein
NMLS#742365
Office: 805-938-7104
Cell: 805-944-7535
2739 Santa Maria Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Marcy.Friedlein@rabobank.com
Santa Ynez Valley & Lompoc

Sean Donner
NMLS#300773
Office: 805-967-0451
Cell: 805-236-2408
FAX: 805-967-2268
5956 Calle Real
Goleta, CA 93117
Sean.Donner@rabobank.com

Santa Barbara & Carpinteria Sandy Stinson
NMLS#403211
Office: 805-879-9314
Cell: 805-689-5490
33 East Carrillo Street,
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Sandra.Stinson@rabobank.com
Santa Barbara & Goleta

Sean Donner
NMLS#300773
Office: 805-967-0451
Cell: 805-236-2408
FAX: 805-967-2268
5956 Calle Real
Goleta, CA 93117
Sean.Donner@rabobank.com

Ventura County Don Martin
NMLS#742367
Office: 805-339-0945
Cell: 805-696-5511
1171 Victoria Avenue, Suite A
Ventura, CA 93003
Donald.Martin@rabobank.com
Ventura County Ray Sosa
NMLS#337832
Office: 805-384-2186
470 Arneill Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010
Ray.Sosa@rabobank.com
Arroyo Grande, Grover Beach, Nipomo and Pismo Beach Amy Siroky
NMLS#742358
Office: 805-473-6877
1026 East Grand Avenue
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Amy.Siroky@rabobank.com
Santa Cruz, Monterey peninsula, Salinas valley & Pacific Grove Michael Rogers
NMLS#275758
Office: 831-737-1441
561 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Michael.Rogers@rabobank.com

Southern California

Palm Desert & Coachella Valley Dan Rose
NMLS#914047
Office: 951-461-4535
40723 Murrieta Hot Springs Road
Murrieta, CA 92562
Danny.Rose@rabobank.com
Murrieta & Temecula
Inland Empire / Coachella Valley
Dan Rose
NMLS#914047
Office: 951-461-4535
40723 Murrieta Hot Springs Road
Murrieta, CA 92562
Danny.Rose@rabobank.com
El Centro & Imperial Valley Dan Rose
NMLS#914047
Office: 951-461-4535
40723 Murrieta Hot Springs Road
Murrieta, CA 92562
Danny.Rose@rabobank.com

Don't see your area listed? Please contact Mark Chandler at 805-473-6487
or Michael Stevenson at 559-447-7926


Check our list of registered Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS IDs.

Did you find the information on this page helpful?