• Contact Us
  • Locations
  • 20147

    Is this your correct zip code?

    Your zip code is used to provide customized products and services for your area.

    YES NO

    Please enter your zip code

    GO

    Please enter a valid five digit zip code.

    THANK YOU

    Please note: Rabobank's branches are located in California only.

    Continue or visit Rabo Agrifinance for AG lending outside of California.

  • Log In

Home Loans & Personal Loans

Solutions for every stage of life

Contact Us

 

Mortgage Loan Representatives

Let one of our friendly Mortgage loan representatives guide you through the buying or refinancing process. Call or visit us today.

 

 

Northern California

Chico & surrounding areas

Andreas Fellner
NMLS#844869
Office: (530) 891-3494 x63417
Cell: (530) 228-6529
FAX: (530) 899-4606
2041 Forest Avenue
Chico, CA 95928
Andreas.Fellner@rabobank.com

Oroville & surrounding areas

Kathy Holland
NMLS#742377
Office: (530) 532-0800 x3201
Cell: (530) 228-5486
FAX: (530) 899-4439
2227 Myers Street
Oroville, CA 95966
Kathy.Holland@rabobank.com

Roseville & surrounding areas

Mark Ray
NMLS#259741
Office: (916) 872-2007
Cell: (916) 225-5626
FAX: (916) 784-6977
3992 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 110
Roseville, CA 95661
Mark.Ray@rabobank.com

Napa & surrounding areas

Patrick McArdle
NMLS#742368
Office: (707) 603-2622
Cell: (707) 287-4295
FAX: (707) 265-9923
700 Trancas Street
Napa, CA 94558
Patrick.McArdle@rabobank.com

Central Valley

Modesto & surrounding areas

Beverly Martin
NMLS#742369
Office: (209) 557-8860
Cell: (209) 380-4219
FAX: (209) 576-1054
1407 I Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Beverly.Martin@rabobank.com

Fresno & surrounding areas

Robert Dorn
NMLS#955375
Office: (559) 447-7916
Cell: (559) 417-2296
FAX: (559) 447-7925
45 E. River Park Place West, Ste 108
Fresno, CA 93720
Robert.Dorn@rabobank.com

Visalia & surrounding areas

Christie Gaitan
NMLS#688494
Office: (559) 585-3391
Cell: (559) 772-2231
FAX: (559) 583-2050
218 N. Douty
Hanford, CA 93230
Christie.Gaitan@rabobank.com

Bakersfield & surrounding areas

Lori Sanders-Crabb
NMLS#668866
Office: (661) 334-6917
Cell: (661) 706-1999
FAX: (661) 334-6972
3800 Riverlakes Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Lori.Sanders-Crabb@rabobank.com

Central Coast

Salinas & surrounding areas

Lisa Ostarello
NMLS#742372
Office: (831) 737-1261
Cell: (831) 901-5895
FAX: (831) 422-0924
301 Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Lisa.Ostarello@rabobank.com

Pacific Grove & surrounding areas

Michael Rogers
NMLS#275758
Office: (831) 737-1441
Cell: (831) 233-0026
FAX: (831) 649-5018
561 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Michael.Rogers@rabobank.com

Cambria & surrounding areas

Mark Chandler
NMLS#742379
Office: (805) 927-5684
Cell: (805) 748-5892
1070 Main Street
Cambria, CA 93428
Mark.Chandler@rabobank.com

Templeton & surrounding areas

Karen Sepulveda
NMLS#742374
Office: (805) 434-2026
Cell: (805) 423-1269
FAX: (805) 434-2291
1025 Las Tablas Road
Templeton, CA 93465
Karen.Sepulveda@rabobank.com

Atascadero & surrounding areas

Karyn Sturtevant
NMLS#742361
Office: (805) 466-9930
Cell: (805) 550-0921
FAX: (805) 466-2708
6950 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
Karyn.Sturtevant@rabobank.com

San Luis Obispo & surrounding areas

Kevin Kephart
NMLS#742364
Office: (805) 269-5511
Cell: (805) 806-5364
FAX: (805) 541-0845
2276 Broad Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Kevin.Kephart@rabobank.com

San Luis Obispo & surrounding areas

Scott Elmerick
NMLS#742366
Office: (805) 269-7088
Cell: (805) 550-1339
FAX: (805) 544-6855
75 Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Scott.Elmerick@rabobank.com

Arroyo Grande & surrounding areas

Amy Siroky
NMLS#742358
Office: (805) 473-6877
Cell: (805) 234-4889
FAX: (805) 473-7875
1026 East Grand Avenue
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Amy.Siroky@rabobank.com

Santa Maria & surrounding areas

Didi Reynoso
NMLS#633237
Office: (805) 614-5307
Cell: (805) 863-3510
FAX: (805) 349-1101
1554 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Diane.Reynoso@rabobank.com

Orcutt-Oak Knolls & surrounding areas

Edna Young
NMLS#614330
Office: (805) 614-5355
Cell: (805) 315-5075
FAX: (805) 934-5997
1110 E. Clark Avenue
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Edna.Young@rabobank.com

Southern California

Goleta & surrounding areas

Sean Donner
NMLS#300773
Office: (805) 967-0451
Cell: (805) 236-2408
FAX: (805) 967-2268
5956 Calle Real
Goleta, CA 93117
Sean.Donner@rabobank.com

Santa Barbara & surrounding areas

Sandy Stinson
NMLS#403211
Office: (805) 879-9314
Cell: (805) 689-5490
FAX: (530) 899-4499
33 East Carrillo Street, 2nd Floor
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Sandra.Stinson@rabobank.com

Ventura & surrounding areas

Don Martin
NMLS#742367
Office: (805) 339-0945
Cell: (805) 696-5511
FAX: (805) 339-0725
1171 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite A
Ventura, CA 93003
Donald.Martin@rabobank.com

Ventura & surrounding areas

Ray Sosa
NMLS#337832
Office: (805) 384-2186
Cell: (805) 844-1910
FAX: (805) 389-1228
304 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
Ray.Sosa@rabobank.com

Camarillo & surrounding areas

Robert Weber
NMLS#614329
Office: (805) 384-2187
Cell: (805) 689-8045
FAX: (805) 384-9553
470 Arneill Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010
Robert.Weber@rabobank.com

Coachella Valley & Imperial Valley

Ray Sosa
NMLS#337832
Office: (805) 384-2186
Cell: (805) 844-1910
FAX: (805) 389-1228
304 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
Ray.Sosa@rabobank.com

Don't see your area listed?

Please call our Sales Solutions Center at (855) 533-5565.



Check our list of registered Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS IDs.

Did you find the information on this page helpful?