Mortgage Loan Representatives

At Rabobank, we specialize in personal, local service. We're proud to be part of the community, and we're committed to helping our neighbors reach their homeownership goals. Let one of our friendly Mortgage Loan Representatives guide you through the buying or refinancing process.

Northern California
Chico & surrounding areas
Andreas Fellner
NMLS#844869
Office: (530) 763-9151
2041 Forest Avenue
Chico, CA 95928
Andreas.Fellner@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/AndreasFellner
Napa & surrounding areas
Patrick McArdle
NMLS#742368
Office: (707) 603-2622
Cell: (707) 287-4295
FAX: (707) 265-9923
700 Trancas Street
Napa, CA 94558
Patrick.McArdle@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/PatrickMcArdle
Oroville & surrounding areas
Kathy Holland
NMLS#742377
Office: (530) 763-9155 x63201
Cell: (530) 228-5486
FAX: (530) 532-0708
2227 Myers Street
Oroville, CA 95966
Kathy.Holland@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/KathyHolland
Roseville & surrounding areas
Mark Ray
NMLS#259741
Office: (916) 872-2007
Cell: (916) 225-5626
FAX: (916) 772-0430
3992 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 110
Roseville, CA 95661
Mark.Ray@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/MarkRay
Central Valley
Fresno
Michele Sacca
NMLS#694677
Office: (559) 447-7916
Cell: (559) 706-8782
FAX: (559) 447-7925
45 E. River Park Place West
Fresno, CA 93720
Michele.Sacca@rabobank.com
Bakersfield & Surrounding Areas
Nicholas Mancuso
NMLS#1281107
Office: (661) 334-6902
Cell: (661) 432-0430
FAX: (661) 334-6972
3800 Riverlakes Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Nicholas.Mancuso@rabobank.com
Modesto & surrounding areas
Beverly Martin
NMLS#742369
Office: (209) 557-8860
Cell: (209) 380-4219
FAX: (209) 576-1054
1407 I Street
Modesto, CA 95354
Beverly.Martin@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/BeverlyMartin
Central Coast
Santa Barbara
Alan Boles
NMLS#261398
Office: (805) 967-0451
Cell: (805) 669-7964
FAX:
5956 Calle Real
Goleta, CA 93117
Alan.Boles@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/AlanBoles
Salinas & surrounding areas
Lisa Ostarello
NMLS#742372
Office: (831) 737-1261
Cell: (831) 901-5895
FAX: (831) 422-0924
301 Main Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Lisa.Ostarello@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/LisaOstarello
Pacific Grove & surrounding areas
Michael Rogers
NMLS#275758
Office: (831) 737-1441
Cell: (831) 233-0026
FAX: (831) 649-5018
561 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Michael.Rogers@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/MichaelRogers
Cambria & surrounding areas
Mark Chandler
NMLS#742379
Office: (805) 927-5684
Cell: (805) 748-5892
FAX:
1070 Main Street
Cambria, CA 93428
Mark.Chandler@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/MarkChandler
Paso Robles & surrounding areas
Karen Sepulveda
NMLS#742374
Office: (805) 434-2026
Cell: (805) 423-1269
FAX: (805) 434-0698
1025 Las Tablas Road
Templeton, CA 93465
Karen.Sepulveda@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/KarenSepulveda
Atascadero & surrounding areas
Karyn Sturtevant
NMLS#742361
Office: (805) 466-9930
Cell: (805) 550-0921
FAX: (805) 466-2708
6950 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422
Karyn.Sturtevant@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/KarynSturtevant
San Luis Obispo & surrounding areas
Scott Elmerick
NMLS#742366
Office: (805) 269-7088
Cell: (805) 550-1339
FAX: (805) 544-6855
75 Santa Rosa Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Scott.Elmerick@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/ScottElmerick
Arroyo Grande & surrounding areas
Amy Siroky
NMLS#742358
Office: (805) 473-6877
Cell: (805) 234-4889
FAX: (805) 473-6876
1026 East Grand Avenue
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Amy.Siroky@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/AmySiroky
Santa Maria & surrounding areas
Didi Reynoso
NMLS#633237
Office: (805) 614-5307
Cell: (805) 689-0038
FAX: (805) 349-1101
1554 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Diane.Reynoso@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/DidiReynoso
Orcutt-Oak Knolls & surrounding areas
Edna Young
NMLS#614330
Office: (805) 614-5355
Cell: (805) 315-5075
FAX: (805) 934-5997
1110 E. Clark Avenue
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Edna.Young@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/EdnaYoung
Southern California
Goleta & surrounding areas
Sean Donner
NMLS#300773
Office: (805) 967-0451
Cell: (805) 680-4155
FAX: (805) 967-2268
5956 Calle Real
Goleta, CA 93117
Sean.Donner@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/SeanDonner
Ventura & surrounding areas
Don Martin
NMLS#742367
Office: (805) 339-0945
Cell: (805) 696-5511
FAX: (805) 339-0725
1171 S. Victoria Avenue, Suite A
Ventura, CA 93003
Don.Martin@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/DonMartin
Ventura & surrounding areas
Tiffany Beecher
NMLS#1044111
Office: (805) 477-3390
304 E. Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
Tiffany.Beecher@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/TiffanyBeecher
Camarillo & surrounding areas
Robert Weber
NMLS#614329
Office: (805) 384-2187
Cell: (805) 689-8045
FAX: (805) 384-9553
470 Arneill Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010
Robert.Weber@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/RobertWeber
Palm Desert & Surrounding Areas
Jeffrey Conway
NMLS#852935
Office: (760) 862-9750
41990 Cook Street, Building H
Palm Desert, CA 92211
jeffrey.conway@rabobank.com
www.rabobankamerica.com/JeffreyConway

Don't see your area listed?

Please call our Sales Solutions Center at (855) 533-5565.


Check our list of registered Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS IDs.

Did you find the information on this page helpful?